Photo Credits

Website Header

McCallie School: Chattanooga, TN: www.mccallie.org

Cary Academy: Cary, NC: www.caryacademy.org

Norfolk Collegiate School: Norfolk, VA: www.norfolkcollegiate.org: Photo by D. Kevin Elliott, Elliott Photography

The Lovett School: Atlanta, GA: www.lovett.org

Shorecrest Preparatory School: St. Petersburg, FL: www.shorecrest.org

The Summit School: Winston-Salem, NC: www.summitschool.com

The Webb School: Bell Buckle, TN: www.thewebbschool.com

Westminster Schools of Augusta: Augusta, GA: www.wsa.net


Please note that the home page photo groupings listed below appear in random order each time the site is accessed.  If you have questions about a particular photo, please contact the SAIS office at (404) 633-2203.

Home Page Photos - Group 1

Indian Springs School: Indian Springs, AL: www.indiansprings.org

Greenfield Hebrew Academy: Atlanta, GA: www.ghacademy.org: Photo by Jill Rosner

The Baylor School: Chattanooga, TN: www.baylorschool.org: Photo by Paul O'Mara (2005)

Home Page Photos - Group 2

Shorecrest Preparatory School: St. Petersburg, FL: www.shorecrest.org

Mt. Bethel Christian Academy: Marietta, GA: www.mtbethelchristian.org

Riverside Military Academy: Gainesville, GA: www.cadet.com

Home Page Photos - Group 3

St. Martin's Episcopal School: Atlanta, GA: www.stmartinschool.org

The Montgomery Academy: Montgomery, AL: www.montgomeryacademy.org

McCallie School: Chattanooga, TN: www.mccallie.org

Home Page Photos - Group 4

The Baylor School: Chattanooga, TN: www.baylorschool.org: Photo by Jack Parker (2005)

Ransom Everglades School: Coconut Grove, FL: www.ransomeverglades.org

Atlanta Girls' School: Atlanta, GA: www.atlantagirlsschool.org

Home Page Photos - Group 5

Cary Academy: Cary, NC: www.caryacademy.org: Science instructor Barry Rochelle instructs his class outside on the steps of the Administration Building.

Mount Paran Christian School: Kennesaw, GA: www.mtparanschool.com

Heathwood Hall Episcopal School: Columbia, SC: www.heathwood.org: Highlander games

Home Page Photos - Group 6

The Friends School of Atlanta: Atlanta, GA: www.friendsschoolatlanta.org: Students in the 4-year-old class.  The candle is a symbol of FSA.

The Summit School: Winston-Salem, NC: www.summitschool.com

The Covenant School: Nashville, TN: www.thecovenantschool.com

Home Page Photos - Group 7

Hilton Head Preparatory School: Hilton Head Island, SC: www.hhprep.org

Ashley Hall: Charleston, SC: www.ashleyhall.org

Charlotte Latin School: Charlotte, NC: www.charlottelatin.org

Home Page Photos - Group 8

Jackson Academy: Jackson, MS: www.jacksonacademy.org

Thomas Sumter Academy: Dalzell, SC: www.thomassumter.net

The Webb School: Bell Buckle, TN: www.thewebbschool.com

Home Page Photos - Group 9

University School of Nashville: Nashville, TN: www.usn.org: Photo by Jeff Goold

Christ Methodist Day School: Memphis, TN: www.cmdsmemphis.org: Photo by Meredeth Campbell

Beaufort Academy: Beaufort, SC: www.beaufortacademy.org

Home Page Photos - Group 10

Sandhills School: Columbia, SC: www.sandhillsschool.org

Altamont School: Birmingham, AL: www.altamontschool.org

Cary Academy: Cary, NC: www.caryacademy.org